top of page

Train employees
to become
intrapreneurs.

Team and talent development, intrapreneurship

Promoting
intrapreneurship,
securing innovation and growth.

In today's fast-paced business world, skilled, dedicated & entrepreneurial employees - intrapreneurs - are the key to success. It's no secret that right now, in the era of artificial intelligence (AI), the world around us is evolving even faster and we humans need a host of new Future Skills and capabilities to help us keep up with the fast pace. What is needed for this? A framework in which your employees or future intrapreneurs can move without fear. 

Due to our own entrepreneurial experience, as well as our mandates in corporations and medium-sized companies, we know how to effectively build these frameworks and develop employees into intrapreneurs.

Our services as talent and intrapreneur developers:

  • Building an innovation & intrapreneurship unit.

  • Developing of a holocratic framework.

  • Establishment of a customized training and development program.

  • Accompaniment of the development & change processes.

Develop intrapreneurs, teams and talents.

Our approach to team and talent development?

01 Identificationon of intrapreneurs.

We support you in identifying potential intrapreneurs within your company. These employees often demonstrate a high level of initiative, creativity and commitment and can be a driving force for innovation.

02 Development of skills and competencies.

We offer tailor-made training and development programs to promote the entrepreneurial skills of your employees. Our theoretical programs focus on areas such as creative thinking, problem solving, leadership and project management and are translated into practice through the implementation of a corporate venture builder or an AI innovation unit.​

03 Team building and collaboration.

We help you build effective teams and create a culture of collaboration and learning together. With elements from holocratic organizational development we create levels of understanding at eye level that are based on appreciation and promote the individual strengths and abilities of the team members. 

04 Promoting intrapreneurship.

We support you in fostering a culture of intrapreneurship by implementing systems and processes that foster innovation and encourage employees to come up with new ideas and business models to develop.

Jens
Schneiders

Do you have questions and would like to learn more about how I can support your team and talent development with my many years of entrepreneurial experience? Do you want to know why companies simply need more intrapreneurs these days? But before that you want to know more about me?

Entwicklung von Intrapreneuren, Talent- und Teamentwicklung bei ECONS

Let's talk!

I believe that any company has the potential to be an innovative and dynamic force in its own industry by simply training more employees to become intrapreneurs through team and talent development. How do you see it?

bottom of page

top of page

Mitarbeiter zu
Intrapreneuren 
entwickeln.

Team- und Talententwicklung & Intrapreneurship

Intrapreneurship 
fördern, Innovation und Wachstum sichern.

In der heutigen schnelllebigen Geschäftswelt sind qualifizierte, engagierte & unternehmerisch denkende Mitarbeiter - Intrapreneure - der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass sich gerade jetzt in der Ära der künstlichen Intelligenz (KI) die Welt um uns herum noch schneller entwickelt und wir Menschen eine Menge neuer Future Skills und Fähigkeiten benötigen, damit wir dem schnellen Tempo standhalten können. Was es hierfür braucht? Einen Rahmen in dem sich die eure Mitarbeiter bzw. künftigen Intrapreneure angstfrei bewegen können. 

Aufgrund unserer eigenen unternehmerischen Erfahrungen, sowie unserer übernommenen Mandate in Konzernen und mittelständischen Unternehmen, wissen wir, wie man diese Rahmen effektiv aufbaut und Mitarbeiter zu Intrapreneuren entwickelt.

Unsere Services als Talent- und Intrapreneurentwickler:

  • Aufbau einer Innovations- & Intrapreneurship Einheit.

  • Entwicklung eines holokratischen Frameworks.

  • Aufbau eines maßgeschneiderten Trainings- und Entwicklungsprogramm. 

  • Begleitung der Entwicklung & Veränderungsprozesse.

Intrapreneure, Teams und Talente entwickeln.

Unser Ansatz bei der Team- und Talententwicklung?

01. Identifikation von zukünftigen Intrapreneuren.

Wir unterstützen euch dabei, potenzielle Intrapreneure innerhalb eures Unternehmens zu identifizieren. Diese Mitarbeiter zeigen oft ein hohes Maß an Initiative, Kreativität und Engagement und können eine treibende Kraft für echte  Innovationen sein.

02. Entwicklung von Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen.

Wir entwicklen maßgeschneiderte Trainings- und Entwicklungsprogramme an, um die unternehmerischen Fähigkeiten eurer Mitarbeiter zu fördern. Unsere theoretischen Programme konzentrieren sich auf Bereiche wie kreatives Denken, Problemlösung, Führung und Projektmanagement und werden mittels Implementierung eines Corporate Venture Builders oder einer Innovationsheit in die Praxis überführt.

03. Teambuilding und Zusammenarbeit.

Wir helfen euch dabei, effektive Teams zu bilden und eine Kultur der Zusammenarbeit und des gemeinsamen Lernens zu schaffen. Mit Elementen aus der holokratischen Organisationsentwicklung schaffen wir auf Augenhöhe Verständnisebenen, die auf Wertschätzung beruhen und die individuellen Stärken und Fähigkeiten der Teammitglieder fördern. 

04. Förderung von Intrapreneurship.

Wir unterstützen euch dabei, eine Kultur des Intrapreneurship zu fördern, indem wir Systeme und Prozesse implementieren, die Innovation fördern und Mitarbeiter ermutigen, neue Ideen und Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln.

Jens
Schneiders

Ihr habt Fragen und möchtet mehr erfahren, wie ich mit meiner langjährigen unternehmerischen Erfahrungen bei eurer Team- und Talententwicklung unterstützen kann? Ihr wollt wissen, warum es heutzutage einfach mehr Intrapreneure in den Unternehmen benötigt? Vorher wollt ihr aber noch mehr zu meiner Person erfahren? Gerne.

Entwicklung von Intrapreneuren, Talent- und Teamentwicklung bei ECONS

Let´s talk!

Ich glaube, dass jedes Unternehmen das Potential hat, eine innovative und dynamische Kraft in der eigenen Branche sein zu können, wenn man mittels der Team- und Talententwicklung einfach mehr Mitarbeiter zu Intrapreneuren ausbildet. Wie seht ihr das? Mal sprechen?

bottom of page