top of page

Better in front of the wave, than  to chase after.

Intrapreneurship & innovation

In a rapidly changing economic world, innovation is crucial for the long-term success of a company. Intrapreneurship is a method to drive innovation in a company. Intrapreneurs are employees who think and act like entrepreneurs to develop new ideas and concepts within your company. 

Our services as an intrapreneurial founder in the field of innovation & Intrapreneurship:

 

Why every company today needs more intrapreneurs?

  1. Intrapreneurs think and act like entrepreneurs, but within their company. They bring new ideas and perspectives that often deviate from traditional hierarchies and ways of working. Intrapreneurs are bold innovators who take risks and break new ground to drive the business forward.
     

  2. Intrapreneurs promote internal innovation and competitiveness by motivating the company and employees to develop new products and services. They turn innovative ideas into reality, creating new income streams and growth opportunities.
     

  3. Intrapreneurs are highly motivated and committed. They enjoy sharing their ideas and being involved in the development of new products and services. Intrapreneurs help create a company culture that promotes employee satisfaction and engagement.
     

  4. Intrapreneurs help companies to increase their speed of innovation by testing new ideas and concepts more quickly on the market and with customers using the Lean Startup method, for example, and then putting them into practice. 

 

What do you think about that? Let's talk! 

Jens
Schneiders

Do you have questions and would like to know more about how we turn your employees into intrapreneurs and anchor innovations in your company together with you? But before that, are you still interested in who would accompany you?

Jens Schneiders - Intrapreneurship & Intrapreneur

let's
connect!

Curious? You want more about our

Experience working as an intrapreneur or are interested in why intrapreneurs for innovations in your company are simply important? We look forward to your message or your call.

bottom of page

top of page

Besser vor der Welle
warten, als  hinterher
zu jagen.

Intrapreneurship & Innovation

In einer sich schnell verändernden Wirtschaftswelt ist Innovation entscheidend für den langfristigen Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Intrapreneurship ist eine Methode, um Innovationen in einem Unternehmen voranzutreiben. Intrapreneure sind Mitarbeiter, die wie Unternehmer denken und handeln, um neue Ideen und Konzepte innerhalb deines Unternehmens zu entwickeln. 

Unsere Services als Intrapreneurial Founder im Bereich Innovation & Intrapreneurship:

 

Warum jede Firma heute mehr Intrapreneure benötigt?

  1. Intrapreneure denken und handeln wie Unternehmer, jedoch innerhalb ihres Unternehmens. Sie bringen neue Ideen und Perspektiven ein, die oft von den traditionellen Hierarchien und Arbeitsweisen abweichen. Intrapreneure sind mutige Innovatoren, die Risiken eingehen und neue Wege gehen, um das Unternehmen voranzutreiben.
     

  2. Intrapreneure fördern die interne Innovation und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit, indem sie das Unternehmen und die Mitarbeitenden dazu motivieren, neue Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu entwickeln. Sie setzen innovative Ideen in die Tat um und bringen so neue Einkommensströme und Wachstumsmöglichkeiten hervor.
     

  3. Intrapreneure sind hoch motiviert und engagiert. Sie genießen es, ihre Ideen zu teilen und an der Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Dienstleistungen mitzuwirken. Intrapreneure helfen dabei, eine Unternehmenskultur zu schaffen, die die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und das Engagement fördert.
     

  4. Intrapreneure helfen Unternehmen, ihre Innovationsgeschwindigkeit zu erhöhen, indem sie neue Ideen und Konzepte mit z.B. der Lean Startup Methode schneller am Markt und mit dem Kunden testen und dann in die Tat umsetzen. 

 

Wie siehst du das? Lass mal sprechen! 

Jens
Schneiders

Ihr habt Fragen und möchtet mehr wissen, wie wir eure Mitarbeiter zu Intrapreneuren machen und gemeinsam mit euch Innovationen in eurem Unternehmen verankern? Aber vorher interessiert euch noch, wer euch hierbei begleiten würde?

Intraprneurship & Innovation. Ausbildung und Coaching von Intrapreneuren

Let´s
connect!

Neugierig geworden? Ihr möchtet mehr über unsere

Arbeit als Intrapreneure erfahren oder euch interessiert, warum Intrapreneure für Innovationen in eurem Unternehmen einfach wichtig sind ? Wir freuen uns auf eure Nachricht oder euren Anruf.

bottom of page