top of page

Digital learning, e-learning, game-based learning, PUNK by WBS

Game-Based Learning: The most sustainable
way to learn.

Future Skills and 
Growth Mindset?
PUNK by WBS.

In my last mandate as Interim Head of Innovative Training Concepts, I had the great pleasure of building up and developing the new brand PUNK by WBS with and for the WBS Group after the acquisition of an MVP. Why is this an innovation? Do you currently know of another solution for developing future skills sustainably with a game-based learning approach within 20-30 minutes parallel to the daily work routine? Digital learning and e-learning is a broad field and the topic of future skills has not only been an important topic since yesterday, but a sustainable growth mindset does not develop without training. And now at the latest - in the era of artificial intelligence - everyone has to start dealing with it.

 

Within 6 months of purchasing an MVP, I was able to launch the new WBS brand together with a great team and place a scalable and holocratically organized startup on the German B2B training market.

What former colleagues say?

For me, Jens is the perfect (interim) intrapreneur: quick to think AND act - always strategically oriented. At the WBS Group, Jens turned a purchased proof of concept into a scalable start-up. He further developed the brand, trimmed the technological platform and the product concept for scaling and filled the sales pipeline with promising leads - in 12 months. I'm still impressed by how quickly he built a powerful team - also with recourse to his good network. His ability to inspire and motivate people is instrumental in helping the team move forward quickly.
 

(More)

Jens
Schneiders

Do you have any questions and would you like to know more about my commitment to the WBS GROUP and the development of PUNK by WBS? Are you thinking about setting up your own innovative business unit with impact or do you want to buy a start-up as a basis for this? Are you looking for an intrapreneur to support you? 

Digital Learning, E-Learning, Game-Based Learning, Future Skills, Growth-Mindset & Intrapreneurship

Why future skills are so important? sustainability.

Future Skills, Innovation & 
Intrapreneurship? 

How do these three terms fit together? In a constantly changing business world, training employees in the areas of future skills is of course important. These skills also promote the development of more intrapreneurs with a growth mindset, who make a significant contribution to the future viability of your company. Digital learning or e-learning or game-based learning approaches can provide excellent support here. 

01 Adaptability

Future skills such as critical thinking, creativity, emotional intelligence and innovative skills are essential in a business world that is constantly changing. Employees who have these skills are better able to react to changes, anticipate them and adapt their strategies for action accordingly. This creates the much-needed momentum to deal efficiently with change while recognizing new opportunities.

02 Fostering innovation

Innovation skills promote the emergence of new ideas and improve the ability to implement them efficiently. Through innovation training, employees learn how to develop, test and implement innovative ideas. This can lead to product and business model innovations and lead to a better market positioning.

03 Increasing competitiveness

Intrapreneurs, who act as internal entrepreneurs in the company, drive the entrepreneurial spirit forward. They use their innovative and entrepreneurial skills to develop and implement new business ideas, which ultimately increases the company's competitiveness.

04 Promoting growth and sustainability

Intrapreneurs can promote sustainable growth by opening up new business areas and improving existing processes and products. They are important drivers for the long-term strategic orientation and sustainable growth of a company.

The combination of future skills, innovation skills and intrapreneurship forms an important cornerstone for the future viability of every company. By establishing it autonomous, holocratic structures An environment must also be created within the company that enables continuous innovation and agility.

Questions?

How did I set up the new business unit of the WBS GROUP as a corporate venture and as a holacratically organized company within the group? I would be happy to tell you in a personal conversation.

bottom of page

top of page

Digital Learning, E-Learning, Game-Based Learning, PUNK by WBS

Game-Based Learning: Die nachhaltigste
Art zu lernen.

Future Skills und 
Growth Mindset?
PUNK by WBS.

In einem meiner letzten Mandate hatte ich als Interim Head of Innovative Training Concepts die große Freude, mit und für die WBS Gruppe die neue Marke PUNK by WBS nach dem Zukauf eines MVPs aufbauen und entwickeln zu dürfen. Warum das eine Innovation ist? Kennt ihr aktuell eine andere Lösung, wie man Future Skills mit einem Game-Based Learning Ansatz innerhalb von 20–30 Minuten parallel zum Arbeitsalltag nachhaltig entwickeln kann? Digital Learning und E-Learning ist ein weites Feld und das Thema Future Skills ist ja nicht erst seit gestern ein wichtiges Thema, aber ein nachhaltiges Growth-Mindset entwickelt sich eben nicht ohne Training. Und spätestens jetzt - in der Ära der künstlichen Intelligenz – muss jede:r anfangen, sich damit zu beschäftigen.

Innerhalb von 6 Monaten nach Zukauf eines MVPs habe ich zusammen mit einem tollen Team die neue WBS Marke aus der Taufe heben dürfen und ein skalierfähiges und holokratisch organisiertes Startup auf dem deutschen B2B-Weiterbildungsmarkt platzieren können.

Was ehemalige Kollegen sagen?

Für mich ist Jens der perfekte (Interims-) Intrapreneur: schnell im Denken UND im Handeln - dabei stets strategisch orientiert. Jens hat bei der WBS Gruppe aus einem zugekauften Proof of Concept ein skalierbares Start-up gemacht. Er hat die Marke weiterentwickelt, die technologische Plattform sowie das Produktkonzept auf Skalierung getrimmt und die Sales-Pipeline mit aussichtsreichen Leads gefüllt – in 12 Monaten. Ich bin immer noch beeindruckt wie schnell er ein leistungsfähiges Team aufgebaut hat – auch mit Rückgriff auf sein gutes Netzwerk. Seine Fähigkeit, Menschen zu begeistern und zu motivieren, trägt maßgeblich dazu bei, dass das Team schnell vorankommt.
 

(Mehr)

Jens
Schneiders

Ihr habt Fragen und möchtet mehr zu meinem Engagement bei der WBS GRUPPE und zum Aufbau von PUNK erfahren? Ihr denkt über den Aufbau einer eigenen innovativen B2B Business Unit mit Impact im Bereich Digital Learning bzw. E-Learning nach? Ihr sucht hier nicht nur einen Business Developer und Venture Builder, sondern auch einen Intrapreneur? Dann freue ich mich auf das Gespräch mit euch.

Digital Learning, E-Learning, Game-Based Learning, Future Skills, Growth-Mindset & Intrapreneurship

Zukunftsfähigkeit? Digital Game-Based Learning.

Future Skills, Growth-Mindset 
& Intrapreneurship? 

Wie diese drei Begriffe zusammenpassen? In einer sich ständig wandelnden Geschäftswelt ist die Ausbildung von Mitarbeitern in den Bereichen Future Skills.Diese Kompetenzen fördern natürlich auch gleichzeitig die Entwicklung von mehr Intrapreneuren mit einem Growth Mindset, die maßgeblich zur Zukunftsfähigkeit von eurem Unternehmen beitragen. Digital Learning bzw. E-Learning oder Game-Based Learning Ansätzen können hier bestens unterstützen. 

01. Anpassungsfähigkeit

Future Skills, wie kritisches Denken, Kreativität, emotionale Intelligenz und Innovationskompetenz, sind essentiell in einer Geschäftswelt, die sich ständig wandelt. Mitarbeiter, die über diese Fähigkeiten verfügen, können besser auf Veränderungen reagieren, sie antizipieren und ihre Handlungsstrategien entsprechend anpassen. Dies schafft die dringend notwendige Dynamik, damit man mit Veränderungen effizient umgehen und zugleich neue Möglichkeiten erkennen kann.

02. Förderung von Innovation

Innovationskompetenzen fördern das Entstehen von neuen Ideen und verbessern die Fähigkeit, diese effizient umzusetzen. Durch die Ausbildung im Bereich Innovation lernen Mitarbeiter, wie sie innovative Ideen entwickeln, testen und implementieren können. Dies kann zu Produkt- und Geschäftsmodellinnovationen und zu einer besseren Marktpositionierung führen.

03. Steigerung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit

Intrapreneure, die im Unternehmen als interne Unternehmer agieren, treiben den unternehmerischen Geist voran. Sie nutzen ihre innovativen und unternehmerischen Fähigkeiten, um neue Geschäftsideen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, was letztendlich die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens erhöht.

04. Förderung von Wachstum und Nachhaltigkeit

Intrapreneure können nachhaltiges Wachstum fördern, indem sie neue Geschäftsfelder erschließen und bestehende Prozesse und Produkte verbessern. Sie sind wichtige Treiber für die langfristige strategische Ausrichtung und das nachhaltige Wachstum eines Unternehmens. Mit Digital oder E-Learning Angeboten ist diese Förderung am leichtesten.

Die Kombination von Future Skills, Innovationskompetenzen und Intrapreneurship bildet einen wichtigen Eckpfeiler für die Zukunftsfähigkeit eines jeden Unternehmens. Durch die Etablierung autonomer, holokratischer Strukturen innerhalb des Unternehmens zusätzlich noch ein Umfeld geschaffen werden, das kontinuierliche Innovation und Agilität ermöglicht.

Fragen?

Wie ich die neue Geschäftseinheit der WBS GRUPPE als Corporate Venture und als holokratisch organisiertes Unternehmen im Konzern aufgebaut habe? Das verrate ich dir gerne bei einem kostenfreien digitalen Kaffee. Ich freue mich auf den Austausch mit dir.

bottom of page